In case of an EMERGENCY, please CALL us at

919-489-0615

We are located at:  608 Morreene Rd, Durham, NC 27705

Phone: 919-489-0615

Fax:  919-403-3339

 

Email

Contact us: ContactUs@trianglevrh.com

Referrals:  Referrals@trianglevrh.com

Surgery Service: surgery@trianglevrh.com
Radiology Service: radiology@trianglevrh.com
Cardiology Service: cardiology@trianglevrh.com
Internal Medicine Service: internalmedicine@trianglevrh.com
Oncology Service: oncology@trianglevrh.com

 Events: events@trianglevrh.com

Inventory: inventory@trianglevrh.com